Cento

Hey guys 🙂 *waving*

I was thinking of starting this new category to help challenge my creativity with works from bloggers I follow and the wonderful poets whose work I have read on this site and in poetry books. Follow this link to learn more about what cento poetry is;

https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/text/cento-poetic-form

I will post the poem and at the bottom give you the author/blogger from which each line came from and the title of the work.

Just like Haiku this category will be under the Poetry page and I will not include featured images for this posts. (Except this one time.)

I think it would be fun and I am a bit scared that you guys may not like it as much as my usual posts (as seen from haiku and six word story) but I am hoping you will give it a chance and tell me what you think of it.

Thoughts?

 

🙂 Thanks for reading. Bye *waving*

 

Leave a Reply

